Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gaston Arguelles

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Gaston Arguelles

4.8 out of 5 (132 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Grace Uwakwe

Grace Uwakwe

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love love their customer service. Christina was very patient with me ,answered all my questions and got me a great deal/ quote for my Auto…."
Profile photo of Francisco Silvas, Jr.

Francisco Silvas, Jr.

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cristina is very nice and provides great information. Thanks again"
Profile photo of diana chavira

diana chavira

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cristina is always so helpful . Answered my questions until i was doubt free . Very polite ! Educated me on life policy benefits and also quickly took my car policy payment as well . Thank you very much"
Profile photo of cpdoh

cpdoh

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service friendly associate !!!"
Profile photo of Rebeca DeLeon

Rebeca DeLeon

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cristina is an absolute gem! Every time I call to make a payment or ask questions about insurance coverage Cristina is always pleasant and helpful. I highly recommend doing business with this State Farm insurance company."
Profile photo of Morgan & Njahni Richards

Morgan & Njahni Richards

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cristina is AMAZING! She was so helpful in getting our home and auto policy setup, and was super easy to get a hold of whenever questions came up. State Farm already feels like it will be worlds better than my experience with our last provider."
Profile photo of Sydney Yelverton

Sydney Yelverton

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very sweet and explained everything g perfectly!!! We also shared a few laughs which was and added joy to the experience"
Profile photo of Jake Guerrero

Jake Guerrero

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great information and great customer service. All done swiftly."
Profile photo of Michael Barker

Michael Barker

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had some form of State Farm Insurance for over 50 years. Mr. Arguelles and his team are by far the best group. Diana in particular helped resolve some issues with no stress or drama."
Profile photo of Maria Garcia

Maria Garcia

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you State Farm and Cristina for everything. (Original) Gracias State Farm y Cristina por todo."
Profile photo of Abbas Mehriar

Abbas Mehriar

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina help me and signed me up with the State Farm. She went above and beyond and meet all my expectations. I wish I could give her 10 stars."
Profile photo of Abel Rodriguez

Abel Rodriguez

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina Gutierrez was very helpful today, she helped me understand what kind of plan I was getting and it made me, a starting driver, clearly understand and she discussed it patiently yet professionally enough to the point where I didn’t get lost a single time."
Profile photo of Cristian L

Cristian L

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you again Cristina for helping with my insurance and explaining the importance on having life protection. I see it as an investment."
Profile photo of Alberto Larios (Djchamu Productions)

Alberto Larios (Djchamu Productions)

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Alex your professionalism it’s what keeps a client happy from beginning to the end can’t thank you enough"
Profile photo of Crystal Hardy

Crystal Hardy

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina was very professional and took her time to explain everything to me."
Profile photo of Priscilla Nunez

Priscilla Nunez

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a customer with state farm and they have the best rates ! I referred my mom to Cristina and she took good care of my mom and provided great customer service and awesome rates ! My mom was so impressed with her knowledge and great communication. We definitely recommended Cristina and this location !"
Profile photo of Roy Rodriguez

Roy Rodriguez

May 13, 2022

4  out of  5
"I want to personally thank Emanuel for helping me with taking care of a ongoing issue. He responded and took care of what needed to be done swiftly. Great response and service."
Profile photo of Tony Leon

Tony Leon

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick to respond to my questions, got through the process efficiently due to Cristina Gutierrez"
Profile photo of Jane Cathey

Jane Cathey

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex was very polite, informative, professional. He took the time to explain all my concerns and questions. State Farm & Alex came through 100% regarding my needs."
Profile photo of Roy Moreno

Roy Moreno

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service answered all questions needed."
Profile photo of Avery Griffin

Avery Griffin

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"So ms Cristina took real good care of me she very respectful and knows what she is doing n she was telling me their were other ways I can set up my bill I took her advice I would like to say Cristina n the Statefarm establishment is great place to put ur money into :)"
Profile photo of Priscilla Nunez

Priscilla Nunez

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best customer service ! Cristina was such a great help, she always takes her time to explain the questions I ask. Always gives me fast quotes and cheap ones to! Definitely recommend you asking for her very friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks Christina!!!!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Rodriguez

Lisa Rodriguez

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cristina is a great work alex and Anthony are too I love statefarm for that reason and that's why I stay"
Profile photo of SARTIP Omer

SARTIP Omer

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helen is amazing, very helpful and professional! Thank you for everything"
Profile photo of Jodi Exley

Jodi Exley

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helen did a fabulous job of not only responding quickly to my online query, but with providing me options on how to take care of the issue, especially since I’m currently injured and unable to physically travel to the office to take care of the issue in person."