Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paul Guilbeaux

Paul Guilbeaux

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Guilbeaux
"The customer service is very good and very helpful. I very glad I am with StateFarm"
Profile photo of lawrence mide

lawrence mide

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lawrence mide
"The service is awesome and the customer representatives always resolve my issues. The premium is encouraging and better !!"
Profile photo of Maria Valencia

Maria Valencia

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Valencia
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, very trained staff, and very favorable costs, a phenomenal experience. Thank you so much (Original) Excelente atención, personal muy capacitado, y costos muy favorables, una experiencia fenomenal. Muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Philip Sandi

Philip Sandi

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Sandi
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Kleo Pantera

Kleo Pantera

December 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kleo Pantera
"Could not get a quote for coverage and was denied coverage for the first time ever in my life! My family members insurance went up $300 a month all of a sudden!!! What?! Take your business elsewhere people! This company spends millions on advertising but prices have to go up?! Screw the customer, pay Jake from State Farm more millions. Price gouging at its fines"
Profile photo of Miguel Resendiz

Miguel Resendiz

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Resendiz
"Very great at explaining all the details and how to ensure I get the best rate!"
Profile photo of Jorge Estrada

Jorge Estrada

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Estrada
"Chelsea is great help always."
Profile photo of Abdullah Khan Qaderi

Abdullah Khan Qaderi

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abdullah Khan Qaderi
"Excellent service, specifically Gabriela at this location Gaston Arguelles State Farm Agency 24102 Commercial Dr, Suite 502 Rosenberg, TX 77471 is quite helpful. Each time I reach out to her, she always goes through each and every detail and makes sure we understood well , I especially appreciate Gabriela and all staff who work in this location"
Profile photo of Averil Gleason

Averil Gleason

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Averil Gleason
"Working with Chelsea to get a policy with State Farm was seamless and informational! She made this process easy for me."
Profile photo of Brandy Stoffel

Brandy Stoffel

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Stoffel
"Wendy has been very helpful in quoting and switching insurance during the purchase of a new home."
Profile photo of pranish magar

pranish magar

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by pranish magar
"I'm so happy for your advice. Thank you so much 💥💥"
Profile photo of Irene Morales

Irene Morales

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Morales
"Alex is always a help and answers all questions I may have."
Profile photo of Donovan Turner

Donovan Turner

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donovan Turner
"Great customer service all around."
Profile photo of Makari De Suisse Lagos

Makari De Suisse Lagos

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Makari De Suisse Lagos
"Chelsea is so perfect and a great professional"
Profile photo of Sana Dauva

Sana Dauva

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sana Dauva
"Excellent service, specifically Alex at this location is quite helpful. Each time I reach out to him, he always goes through each and every detail and makes sure we understood well."
Profile photo of Heather Smith

Heather Smith

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Smith
"Chelsea from State Farm was awesome helping me switch my service over"
Profile photo of Sarah Flores

Sarah Flores

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Flores
"Very good customer service by Alex, he answered all my questions and helped me resolved my concerns."
Profile photo of qadar pashton

qadar pashton

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by qadar pashton
"Thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Machelle Jackson

Machelle Jackson

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Machelle Jackson
"You guys are the BEST, and we love yall."
Profile photo of Jorge Cerda

Jorge Cerda

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Cerda
"chelsea was awesome"
Profile photo of Diane Molina

Diane Molina

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Molina
"Wendy is the most helpful and courteous insurance professional that I’ve dealt with. She did a fantastic job at helping me get the lowest insurance quotes on my vehicles and motorcycle. She was upbeat, positive, and efficient. She expressed genuine concern and was responsive to all my insurance needs. If your insurance rates just went up, call Wendy today so she start saving you money!"
Profile photo of Rafael Gallarza

Rafael Gallarza

June 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Gallarza
"Great service! Team is helpful and very nice!"
Profile photo of arris vergara

arris vergara

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by arris vergara
"Thank you Chelsea! You have been very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of laynilous

laynilous

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by laynilous
"I had a great experience switching over to StateFarm. Chelsea made what I thought would be a stressful experience, very easy. She explained my plan throughly and made sure to get me the best rate that fit my budget. I couldn’t have asked for better."
Profile photo of Jerime Harmon

Jerime Harmon

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerime Harmon
"We have had a great experience with Chelsea. She has provided detailed information and multiple options based on our needs. We appreciate her quick response and informative replies to our many questions. She has a great attitude and provides amazing customer service."